Snow Angel Cove RaeAnne Thayne
Excerpts

Romance | Snow Angel Cove | RaeAnne Thayne

Jera's Jamboree receives compensation for adverts and affiliate advertising. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Please see my disclosure policy for more information.

I’m delighted to be taking part in the tour for Snow Angel Cove by RaeAnne Thayne with an extract.

We’ll be sharing Laura’s review soon so watch out to see what she thought about the first book in the Haven Point series.

Snow Angel Cove RaeAnne Thayne

  • 384 pages
  • Publisher: Mills & Boon (6 Sept. 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1848457510
  • ISBN-13: 978-1848457515

A fresh start is all Eliza wants for Christmas…

Nothing short of a miracle can restore Eliza Hayward’s Christmas spirit. The job she pinned her dreams on has gone up in smoke and now she’s stuck in an unfamiliar, little town for Christmas.

Enter Aidan Caine. He can help Eliza find the perfect Christmas project – the renovation of his lakeside guest lodge. Soon he see how quickly he could fall for her. But is he’s willing to risk his heart on a yuletide romance that could lead to forever?

Perfect for readers who love Heidi Swain, Philippa Ashley and Sarah Bennett.

Available to purchase in digital, paperback and audiobook formats.

Book extract

 

RaeAnne ThaneNew York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne finds inspiration in the beautiful northern Utah mountains where she lives with her family. Her books have won numerous honors, including four RITA Award nominations from Romance Writers of America and a Career Achievement Award from RT Book Reviews magazine. RaeAnne loves to hear from readers.

 

Connect with RaeAnne Thayne

Website

Twitter @raeannethayne

Facebook

 

Don’t forget to check out then other hosts on tour.

Snow Angel Cove RaeAnne Thayne

 

Read all posts in the romance genre on Jera’s Jamboree.

HQ Stories on Jera’s Jamboree.

I've been blogging about my interests at Jera's Jamboree for 8+ years. My love of reading, crocheting and being out in nature are all things that help me unwind from my role as an Inclusion Lead in a primary school. I'm passionate about early help and sharing strategies with families to empower and help build resilience. I'm a member of of my Local Authority's Early Help Operational Board, working alongside other professionals to instigate change and growth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *