Romance | Publication Day Spotlight on One Summer in Rome by Samantha Tonge

I’ve enjoyed Samantha Tonge’s  previous novels and I’m excited to be sharing with you a spotlight on One Summer in Rome on publication day.

One Summer in Rome Samantha Tonge

Samantha Tonge’s novels always leave you with a warm, fuzzy feeling.  Her main characters’ experiences see them face up to their perceived inadequacies with a good dose of laughter as well as the tears.  One Summer in Rome looks like a fab romance read.

 

One Summer in Rome Samantha Tonge

To Rome…with love?

Mary Smith is turning her very ordinary life upside-down! She’s bought herself a one-way ticket to Rome and is ready for a summer she’ll never forget.

Men might be off the cards for waitress Mary, but within hours of arriving at the utterly charming family-run La Dolce Vita pizzeria, she’s already fallen in love with the bustling capital!

Only Dante Rossi, the mysterious (and drop-dead gorgeous) chef seems displeased with her arrival. And in the heat of the kitchen, it doesn’t take long for long-buried secrets to surface and sparks to fly…

A deliciously heartwarming romance to have you dreaming of summer. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Caroline Roberts.

Available to purchase in digital format.

 

What a fabulous setting 🙂 What’s not to love!  Just looking at that cover lifts my spirits …

Happy Publication Day from Jera's Jamboree

 

Author pic Samantha TongeSamantha Tonge lives in Cheshire with her lovely family and a cat who thinks it’s a dog. When not writing she spends her days cycling, willing cakes to rise and avoiding housework. She has sold over 80 short stories to women’s magazines. Her bestselling debut novel, Doubting Abbey, was shortlisted for the Festival of Romantic Fiction best Ebook award in 2014. Game of Scones hit #5 in the UK Kindle chart and won the Best Romantic Ebook category at the 2015 Love Stories Awards.

 

Connect with Samantha Tonge

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamTongeWriter

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SamanthaTongeAuthor

Website: http://samanthatonge.co.uk/

 

One Summer in Rome Samantha Tonge

Married with two sons in their early 20’s, I love my day job as an Inclusion Lead. I am passionate about early help, expressed not only in my setting but also as a member of Bournemouth’s Early Help Operational Board. It’s an honour to be working alongside others to instigate change and growth.

I’m also passionate about my love of reading, being out in nature and creating with crochet.

I’ve been blogging for seven years at Jera’s Jamboree.

Follow:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *